Newly Inaugurated Committee On LSBCA

Lagos State Govt
Lagos State Governor, Mr. Akinwunmi Ambode, with the newly inaugurated Committee on Restructuring of the State Building Control Agency (LSBCA) members - TPL. (Mrs.) Philomena Adenuga; Arch. ( Mrs.) Yetunde Ajayi; Chairman, Dr. Bunmi Ajayi; member, Engr.

Oreoluwa Fadayomi and Secretary, Mrs.
Lape Kilanko during the inauguration, at the Lagos House, Ikeja on Wednesday, March 16, 2016.


Popular posts from this blog